‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ reveals season 12’s new queens

The new season of “RuPaul’s Drag Race” will premiere on Feb. 28 on VH1, the network announced Thursday. Along with the highly anticipated debut date, VH1 also revealed the 13 queens who will be sashaying down the catwalk on the 12th season of the …

To Read More, Please Visit the Source

Related Articles

Back to top button